Artistic Director: J J Fletcher (co-founder)


Executive Producer: Carolyn Fletcher


Associate Director: Marcus J Bazley


Howard Horner

Tom Tunstall


Gareth Watkins (co-founder)


Toby Vaughan


Tessie Orange-Turner

Lawrence Watkins

Moony Wainwright

© 2018 by Sheepish Productions

"I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me and you can start adding your own content and make changes to the font."

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now